Maths teachers upskill with Michael Ymer

Recent News

NRW2024 Instagram Social Tile 1080x1080 (1)

Reconciliation an ongoing commitment for Catholic education

Processed 5818FBBD 4B4A 41E5 B771 8322FF5E07B7

Embedding Child Safe Standards Workshops

IMG 3248

State Budget: Catholic school families miss out on blatantly unfair support package

Zone representatives and Executive Director, Tom Sexton  being presented with the Message Stick by Vicki Clark. L - R: Gerard Raven (Mid Northern), Shelley Ryan (Central), Cynthia Maiden (Northern) and Peter Morgan (Southern).

Message Sticks begin their journeys

Spirit of Catholic Education Award recipients 2024 (from left) Executive Director, Tom Sexton, Cathy Prunty, Cynthia Maiden, Tony Haintz and Dr Berenice Kerr (Deputy Chair, DOBCEL Board).

Outstanding contributors to Catholic education recognised